portfolio site templates

Tecnologia                               Mineral

Alizeibek Saleimen Nader
e-mail: beckn@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Andreia Bicalho Henriques
e-mail: abicalho@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Douglas Batista Mazzinghy
e-mail: dmazzinghy@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Evandro Moraes da Gama
e-mail: evandrodagama@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

George Eduardo Sales Valadão
e-mail: gvaladao@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Luiz Cláudio Monteiro Montenegro
e-mail: lcmm@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Paulo Roberto Gomes Brandão
e-mail: pbrandao@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Paulo Roberto de Magalhães Viana
e-mail: pviana@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Renan Collantes Candia
e-mail: rcandia@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Rísia Magriotis Papini
e-mail: risia@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Roberto Galéry
e-mail: rgalery@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Sônia Denise Ferreira Rocha
e-mail: sdrocha@demin.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Total de Professores da Tecnologia Mineral = 12

Metalurgia                   & Materiais

Aline Lima da Silva
e-mail: aline.lima@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Augusta Cerceau Isaac Neta
e-mail: augusta.cerceau@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Berenice Mendonça González
e-mail: gonzalez@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Dagoberto Brandão Santos
e-mail: dsantos@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Eduardo Henrique Martins Nunes
e-mail: eduardo.nunes@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Herman Sander Mansur
e-mail: hmansur@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Leandro Arruda Santos
e-mail: leandro.arruda@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Leandro Rocha Lemos
e-mail: leandrorocha@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Luiz Fernando Andrade de Castro
e-mail: lfac@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Maurício Covcevich Bagatini
e-mail: bagatini@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Paulo José Modenesi
e-mail: modenesi@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Paulo Roberto Cetlin
e-mail: pcetlin@demec.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Roberto Parreiras Tavares
e-mail: rtavares@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Rodrigo Lambert Oréfice
e-mail: rorefice@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Vicente Tadeu Lopes Buono
e-mail: vbuono@demet.ufmg.br
Currículo Lattes

Total de Professores da Metalurgia & Materiais = 15